Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 11 of 11 (0.003 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"gratefully.deadicated"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1986-04-04 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Dire Wolf, CC Rider, Candyman, It's All Over Now, Crazy Fingers-> Greatest Story Ever Told-> Day Job Touch Of Grey-> Looks Like Rain-> He's Gone-> Smokestack Lightning-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Stella Blue-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,370 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Stone Sugar Shakedown Live at The Blue Note on 2014-05-23 - The Stone Sugar Shakedown
THE STONE SUGAR SHAKEDOWN Friday, May 23, 2014 THE BLUE NOTE, COLUMBIA, MO 1. Kelly > Be Easy > Let's Spend The Night Together 2. Into The Mystery > Streetlight Groove > Margaret's Song > You Think You Know 3. Do What You Do > Jamaican Me Blue > Not Fade Away > Eleven Jam > Words > Not Fade Away Tracy Gladden - Vocals, percussion Nick Elwood - Guitar, vocals Matt "Golden Boy" Ingram - Drums Jerry Rosenkrans - Guitar Jeremy Jones - Percussion Kevin Baudrexl – Bass
Keywords: Funk, Blues, Rock, Jazz, Jam, Live Music, Improvisation, P-Funk, Grateful Dead, Allman Brothers, St. Louis, Aaron Kamm
Downloads: 282 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Walnut Creek Ampitheater on 2006-06-28 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil & Friends 6-28-2006 Walnut Creek Ampitheater Raleigh, NC Source: Schoeps mk4/cmc6 -> Sound Devices 722 Tracked: CDWav FLAC: FLAC Frontend Taped by: Steve Bazley Set 1 Disc 1: 1. Good Lovin 2. Tenessee Jed 3. Friend of the Devil > 4. Hardest Part 5. Next Time You See Me 6. Bertha Set 2 7. Loose Lucy > Disc 2 1. * Shakedown on 9th Street > 2. Shakedown Street 3. They Love Each Other > 4. Unbroken Chain > 5...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,615 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1993-04-04 - Grateful Dead
Midnight Hour, Sugaree, Walkin' Blues, Dire Wolf, When I Paint My Masterpiece, So Many Roads, Eternity, Bird Song Eyes Of The World, Samson & Delilah, Broken Arrow, Estimated Prophet-> Drums*-> Jam-> The Other One-> Attics Of My Life, Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,625 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at The Capitol Theatre on 2012-11-17 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Set One: 01 Tuning 02 Alabama Getaway 03 Ramble On Rose 04 Friend Of The Devil 05 Candyman 06 After Midnight 07 Next Time You See Me 08 Don't Ease Me In Set Two: 01 Tuning 02 Iko Iko 03 Shakedown Street 04 Sugaree 05 Bird Song 06 Revolution 07 All Along The Watchtower 08 Terrapin Station 09 Midnight Hour 10 Phil's Donor Rap 11 Ripple
Keywords: Phil Lesh; Jackie Greene; John Kadlecik; Joe Russo; Adam MacDougal; Grateful Dead; Furthur
Downloads: 4,438 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1989-08-06 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll-> Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower, Walkin' Blues, Ramble On Rose, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Jam-> I Will Take You Home-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Turn On Your Love Light, E:Johnny B. Goode-> E: We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,831 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Crystal Ballroom on 1968-02-03 - Grateful Dead
Dark Star > China Cat Sunflower > The Eleven > Feedback, Cryptical Envelopment > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > New Potato Caboose, Born Cross-Eyed > Jam, Good Morning Little Schoolgirl*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,226 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1973-12-02 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Beat It On Down The Line, Dire Wolf, The Race is On, Brown Eyed Women, Jack Straw, Ramble On Rose, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Big River, Deal, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow Wharf Rat-> Mississippi Half Step-> Playin' In The Band-> Mind Left Body Jam-> He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue, Sugar Magnolia, E: Morning Dew
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 55,460 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Madison Square Garden on 2011-11-10 - Furthur
Furthur November 10, 2011 Madison Square Garden Taper's Section DFC, behind Soundboard New York City, NY, USA website: http://www.furthur.net/ The Band: Phil Lesh - bass Bob Weir - guitar & vocals Jeff Chimenti - keyboards John Kadlecik -guitar & vocals Joe Russo - drums Sunshine Becker- Vocals Jeff Pehrson- Vocals source: Nakamichi JB-Mod CM-300 CP-1> XLR> Oade Digimod UA5>NOMAD JB3> audacity (amplify db)> CD wave Recorded at 48 kHz 16 bit Set 1 Sugar Magnolia> Scarlet Begonias> Ramble on Rose ...
Keywords: Furthur, Madison Square Garden, Banaszewski, Nakamichi 300, Phil Lesh, Bob Weir
Downloads: 20,935 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Palace Theater on 1972-09-23 - Grateful Dead
Big River, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Friend of the Devil, Black Throated Wind, China Cat Sunflower> I Know You Rider, Me and My Uncle, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, Bird Song, El Paso, Deal, Playin' in the Band Promised Land> Bertha> Greatest Story Ever Told, Brown Eyed Women, Around and Around, It's All Over Now, Baby Blue, Cryptical Envelopment> Drums> The Other One> Wharf Rat, Beat it on Down the Line, Ramble on Rose, Sugar Magnolia, Goin' Down the Road Feelin' Bad> Not Fade Away> One More Saturd...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 38,067 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(26 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1971-12-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 partial 01. Crytical Envelopment > 02. Drums > 03. The Other One > 04. My and My Uncle > 05. The Other One 06. Not Fade Away > 07. Going Down the Road Feeling Bad > 08. Not Fade Away
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Matt Vernon
Downloads: 39,329 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree